The East Anglian League

The East Anglian League is a competition for the most consistent performers at events in the region, with each club nominating one event per year. You do not need to register to compete in the East Anglian League, you just need to run a course in one of the designated events and your points will be automatically calculated if you belong to an EA club. At the end of the year, your overall score is determined by adding up the four best scores over the year. You must also have attended a minimum of three events to qualify for overall positions.

Full details of the rules, including the scoring system and class/age mapping, are available here.

Dates for 2019

DateClubEventThe trophies for 2013 and organisers and planners' mementoes.
3rd February WAOC Bush Woods, Mildenhall
9th February CUOC Wormley Wood, Broxbourne
7th April SMOC Salcey Forest, Northampton
14th April HAVOC Thorndon North, Brentwood
22nd September SOS Baddow Ridge, Baddow
5th October SUFFOC West Harling, Thetford
8th December NOR Shouldham Warren, King's Lynn

The above list is subject to change. Please check nearer the date of each event

Results after the fourth event of 2019

Results of previous years - 2018 - 2017 - 2016 - 2015 - 2014 - 2013 - 2012 - 2011 - 2010 - 2009 - 2008 - Previous years

The League is administered by Tony Biggs (HAVOC).

Site maintained by Helen Nisbet on behalf of EAOA. Page last updated on 22nd April 2019 at 10:23pm